Central Bank Officers' Association, Lucknow

Affiliated to A.I.C.B.O.F/A.I.B.O.C

e-mail : cboalucknow@gmail.com



SNo FESTIVAL DATE DAY
1 Republic Day 26th January Friday
2 Maha Shivratri 14th  Feburary Wednesday
3 HolikaDahan 01st March Thursday
4 Holi 02nd March Friday
5 Md.HazratAliBirthday 21st March Wednesday
6 Ram Navmi 25th March Sunday
7 Mahavir Jayanti 29th March   Thursday
8 Good Friday 30th March   Friday
9 Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April      Saturday
10 Buddha Purnima 30th April Monday
11 Eid-ul-Fitra 16th June   Saturday
12 Independence Day 15th August Wednesday
13 Eid-ul-Azha-Bakrid * 22nd August Wednesday
14 Raksha Bandhan 26th August  Sunday
15 Janmaasthami 03rd September   Monday
16 Moharram * 21st September Friday
17 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October   Tuesday
18 Dussehara (Mahanavmi) 18th October Thursday
19 Dussehara (Vijayadashmi) 19th October    Friday
20 Deepawali 07th November   Wednesday
21 Govardhan Puja 08th November     Thursday
22 Bhaiduj/ChitragupaJayanti 09th Novmeber    Friday
23 Id-e-Milad/Barawafat * 21st Novmeber Wednesday
24 Guru Nanak Jayanti 23rd November   Friday
25 Christmas-Day 25th December Tuesday
Page Visit : Free track counters

© 2021, Central Bank Officers' Association, Lucknow, All rights reserved. Sahyog Consultants & Services.